Select Page

Charlton Hayes Parish Council

Charlton Hayes Parish Council was formed after May 2023 local elections. The parish serves Brabazon, Charlton Hayes & Northfield Park. All meetings are held either at the Aerospace Bristol or at The Lovell Place.

Your Councillors


  1. Cllr Sanjay Shambhu,  Chairman
  2. Cllr Jo Buddharaju, Vice Chairman
  3. Cllr Roberto Cialfi
  4. Cllr Sam Scott
  5. Cllr Jack Groenewald
  6. Cllr Jo Oyekoya
  7. Cllr Natalie Field
  8. Cllr Dayley Lawrence
  9. Cllr Dee Hassan-Aref

Parish Clerk & Deputy Clerk

Parish clerk – Andrew Davies:

Deputy Clerk – Simon Davies: 

Council Meetings Dates

Charlton Hayes Parish Council meetings for 2024 (all commence at 7pm, unless otherwise stated):


  • 16 April 2024, Aerospace Bristol, Hayes Way, BS34 5BZ


  • 28 May, 7pm, Lovell Place Care, Sparrowbill Way, BS34 5AU


  • 28 May, 6pm, Lovell Place Care, Sparrowbill Way, BS34 5AU
For all meetings, a live feed will be streamed from Parish Facebook page. Thank you!


Standing Orders and Financial Regulations

Charlton Hayes Parish Council


Clerk: Andrew Davies

Chairman: Cllr Sanjay Shambhu

Bristol Aerospace & Lovell Place

Hayes Way, Charlton Hayes, South Glos BS34 5BZ

7pm every 3rd Tuesday